Client reviews

We would certainly appreciate it if you would like to share a message with us and our customers about your purchasing experience at Harry Tilley Jewels. Via the link below you can post a comment on our Google company page, we will post this comment on our website afterwards.

I have often ordered rings and earrings from you, they are beautiful creations, and even now I am very happy with my 3 colorful bracelets.

04-07-2019

***** 

Christien

by Google reviews

Hey Harry
Order Received
Beautiful
Grt. Sonja

22-06-2019

***** 

SONJA

Directly

I bought and received very beautiful, stylish earrings and was so impressed and satisfied that I immediately ordered another pair.
At Harry Tilley you really have a wide selection of beautiful, unique and stylish jewelry at fair prices. Great to get as a gift or to give as a gift!
On top of that you get a fast and perfect service! Top!

19-04-2019

***** 

SABRINA

by Google reviews

My beautiful necklace is beautiful .. .. greetings Katty

17-04-2019

*****

KATTY

by Google reviews

My beautiful necklace is beautiful .. .. greetings Katty

20-03-2019

*****

ANJA

directly

Good delivery smooth, less beautiful than on photo

01-03-2019

***

Els

Storesquare

I have received 2 beautiful rings from men beertje, the packaging itself is dazzling, thanks to Harry Tilley for the fast good service! Super beautiful jewelry collection :-D

15-02-2019

****

Sabine

Facebook reviews

I have received 2 beautiful rings from a little bear, the packaging itself is dazzling, thanks to Harry Tilley for the fast good service! Super beautiful jewelry collection :-D

17-01-2019

*****

Josee

directly

one of your beautiful creations seen around the neck of my sister in law who received the gift from her husband in the store of Mieke ... super beautiful

10-12-2018

*****

Katy

Facebook reviews

Atelier

Harry Tilley

43, rue du Vigne

11510 Fitou France

harrytilley@harrytilley.eu

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Bankaard iconen webshop.png

Harry Tilley Jewelry © 2018 registrated brand

Model pictures take by José Angel Ribas

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all the latest updates and discounts!