top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarry TiLLEY

Heart chakra

The fourth chakra is the Heart chakra. Your Heart Chakra is all about connection and love. It is therefore very important that your heart chakra is balanced. It is also said from the heart that one can feel people well with others who work and live from the heart.

Your Heart Chakra is green. The green color represents growth and the love we need to grow into who we are. Green is the color of life, renewal, nature, energy and is also associated with growth, security, environment and harmony.

Semi-precious stones of the heart chakra

Aventurine Green, Jade Green, Rose Quartz, Malachite, Calcite Mangano, Nephrite, Chrysoprase and Unakite (the gems in bold can be found in our collections)


I love myself and others unconditionally, both in giving and receiving.

Advice for balancing 4th Chakra, Anahata, Heart Chakra

1. I forgive myself.

2. I forgive and am grateful for the lesson he or she taught me.

3. My heart is free from unnecessary burdens.

4. I experience the joy and it gives me energy.

5. My mind is boundless and free as the air around me.

Physical and psychological effects of a properly functioning heart chakra:

Strengthen heart and lung function, support blood circulation

Reducing pressure between shoulders

Support for immunity problems

Zodiac sign:

Leo and Libra

Here is a small selection of our heart jewels and gemstones.

Warm regards,

Harry TiLLEY

12 views0 comments


bottom of page